top of page

Districts

District 9

District 9 Democratic Party Leadership

Jackie Groves - District Chair

District 9 Monthly Meeting

This standing meeting is held the 3rd Tuesday at 2 pm at 16385 Cuesta Sol Ln, Caldwell. Email District Secretary, Barbara Huck to confirm location at catquiltstudio603@gmail.com.

To Volunteer Contact our District Chair at idahodist9chair@gmail.com.

Find your precinct HERE.

Current Legislators:

Sen. Abby  Lee (R)                    Rep. Jacyn  Gallagher (R)                Rep. Mike  Moyle (R)
ALee@senate.idaho.gov         JGallagher@house.idaho.gov         MMoyle@house.idaho.gov

District 9 Map.jpg

District 10

District 10 includes all of Star in Western Ada County and the whole and parts of Middleton, Star and Nampa in Canyon County.

District 10 Democratic Party Leadership

Greta Dunlap - District Chair

Rhonda Aman - Secretary

Ken Ough - Treasurer

District 10 Monthly Meeting
This standing meeting is held the third Monday of each month currently through Google Meet. We meet from 6-7 PM. For information on how to join or to be added on our invite list, please email district10@adademocrats.org.


          District 10 Idaho Democrats


          Idahodistrict10democrats

 

Find your precinct HERE.


To Volunteer
Contact our District Chair at district10@adademocrats.org

Current legislators:

Sen. Tammy  Nichols (R)                Rep. Jacyn  Gallagher (R)                Rep. Judy  Boyle (R)

TNichols@senate.idaho.gov         JGallagher@house.idaho.gov         JBoyle@house.idaho.gov

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
District 10 Map.jpg

District 11

District 11 encompasses most of the City of Caldwell in Canyon County. We are a group of people working to keep Caldwell and the State of Idaho a great place to live, work and raise a family.


Our mission is “To recruit, train, support and elect 3 Democrats from District 11 to the Idaho State Legislature every 2 years.”


Contact information:
          CaldwellDems1@gmail.com


           Caldwell Democrats | Facebook

District 11 Democratic Party Leadership

 

Officers:
Penny Neely - District Chair
Sharon Hubler - Secretary
Trish Robertson – Treasurer
Florina Ruvio - Communications

District 11 Monthly Meeting

We meet on the 2nd Tuesday of the month at the Caldwell Library, Idaho Room, 1010 Dearborn St, Caldwell, ID at 7 pm.

To Volunteer Contact our District Chair at CaldwellDems1@gmail.com.

Find your precinct HERE.
Volunteers welcome! Donations appreciated!

Current legislators:

Sen. Chris  T.  Trakel (R)                 Rep. Julie  Yamamoto (R)                   Rep. Christopher  Allgood (R)

CTrakel@senate.idaho.go             JYamamoto@house.idaho.gov         CAllgood@house.idaho.gov

  • Facebook
District 11 Map.jpg

District 12

District 12 includes much of Nampa..

District 12 Democratic Party Leadership

Bruce Wethered District Chair

Sheila Robinson Vice Chair

District 12 Monthly Meeting
TBA


To Volunteer
Contact Canyon County Democrats for more information at canyoncountydems@gmail.com.

Find your precinct HERE.

Current legislators:

Sen. Ben Adams (R)                       Rep. Jeff  J.  Cornilles (R)                    Rep. Jaron  Crane (R)          

BAdams@senate.idaho.gov         JCornilles@house.idaho.gov             JCrane@house.idaho.gov

District 12 Map.jpg

District 13

District 13 includes much of Nampa..

District 13 Democratic Party Leadership

District Chair - TBA

District 13 Monthly Meeting
TBA


To Volunteer
Contact Canyon County Democrats for more information at canyoncountydems@gmail.com.

Find your precinct HERE.

Current legislators:

Sen. Brian  Lenney (R)                        Rep. Brent  J.  Crane (R)                 Rep. Kenny  Wroten (R)            BLenney@senate.idaho.gov             BCrane@house.idaho.gov             KWroten@house.idaho.gov         

District 13 Map.jpg

District 23

District 23 includes South Canyon County, including Melba, South Ada County, including Kuna, and Owyhee County.

District 23 Democratic Party Leadership

Julissa Melendez - District Chair

District 23 Monthly Meeting
TBA

 

To Volunteer

Contact our District Chair at julissamelendez76@gmail.com.

Find your precinct HERE.

Current legislators:

Sen. Todd  M.  Lakey (R)                    Rep. Melissa  Durrant (R)                  Rep. Tina  Lambert (R)     TLakey@senate.idaho.gov                MDurrant@house.idaho.gov           TLambert@house.idaho.gov

District 23 Map.jpg
2C Dems Banner.png
bottom of page